With our know-how, our professional experiences, the wide spectrum of skills that we can mobilize, we want to raise awareness and invite a large audience to act with us, through campaigns on social networks, using videos , mailings, etc.

We wish to work in collaboration with local relays, who are in direct contact with the causes that we want to support, and we are committed to checking their integrity beforehand in order to guarantee the success of the projects and therefore to reach the beneficiaries of our campaigns.

The campaigns are supported by communication plans in the various media: press, radio, television, the aim being to be the most widely disseminated to reach the greatest number of people and invite them to donate to support our actions. We believe that the love and generosity that we carry as essential values ​​to our action still resonate in our society, and we want to be facilitators for all those who wish to manifest them.

True generosity towards the future consists in giving everything to the present.
Albert Camus

We use simple, reliable and proven collection tools. The security of transactions, the guarantee of confidentiality and the protection of individual data are ensured at the highest level respecting the most demanding standards.


CONDUCT OF A CAMPAIGN

1 Identification of projects

Un Verre d'Eau wishes to highlight situations that are little known to the general public because they receive little media coverage. That is why we are closely following the evolution of humanitarian emergencies that have left the media cycle.

2 Field survey

Once a project has been identified, we will go out into the field and meet the associations which are making every effort to resolve the problem and take care of the affected populations.

3 Choice of partners

The choice of partners is made by the entire Un Verre d'Eau team according to criteria of aid effectiveness, administrative management, preservation of the dignity of beneficiaries and emergency.

4 Organization of a media campaign

Un Verre d'Eau then activates its network of partners to quickly and efficiently organize a media campaign to highlight the situation and the action of partner associations.

5 Launch of the call for generosity

Finally, a call for the generosity of the public is launched and relayed by the network of Un Verre d'Eau partners to reach as many people as possible. What the associations present on the ground could not have done alone.

6 Deployment of activities

Once the media campaign is over, Un Verre d'Eau distributes the funds collected between the targeted associations and organizes the logistical distribution of the aid.

7 Order Tracking

Un Verre d'Eau obviously follows the evolution of the situation and the impact of the campaign to keep donors informed of the results of their donations.

Notre approche pratique

Forts de nos savoir-faire, de nos expériences professionnelles, du large spectre de compétences que nous pouvons mobiliser, nous souhaitons sensibiliser et inviter un large public à agir avec nous, au travers de campagnes sur les réseaux sociaux, à l’aide de vidéos, de mailings, etc.

Nous souhaitons travailler en collaboration avec des relais locaux, qui sont en contact direct avec les causes que nous voulons soutenir, et nous nous engageons à vérifier au, préalable leur intégrité afin de garantir l’aboutissement des projets et donc d’atteindre les bénéficiaires de nos campagnes.

Les campagnes sont appuyées par des plans de communication dans les différents supports médiatiques : presse, radio, télévision, le but étant d’être le plus largement diffusé pour atteindre le plus grand nombre de personnes et les inviter à donner pour soutenir nos actions. Nous croyons que l’amour et la générosité que nous portons comme valeurs essentielles à notre action font encore écho dans notre société, et nous voulons être des facilitateurs pour tous ceux qui souhaitent les manifester.

La vraie générosité envers l’avenir consiste à tout donner au présent.
Albert Camus

Nous utilisons des outils de collecte simples et fiables et éprouvés. La sécurité des transactions, la garantie de la confidentialité et la protection des données individuelles est assurée au plus haut niveau respectant les normes les plus exigeantes.


DÉROULÉ D’UNE CAMPAGNE

1 Identification des projets

Un Verre d’Eau souhaite mettre en lumière des situations peu connues du grand public car peu médiatisées. C’est pourquoi, nous suivons attentivement l’évolution des urgences humanitaires qui sont sortis du cycle médiatique.

2 Enquête sur le terrain

Une fois qu’un projet a été identifié, nous allons sur le terrain rencontrer les associations qui mettent tout en œuvre pour régler le problème et prendre soin des populations affectées.

3 Choix des partenaires

Le choix des partenaires est fait par l’ensemble de l’équipe d’Un Verre d’Eau selon des critères d’efficacité de l’aide, de gestion administrative, de préservation de la dignité des bénéficiaires et d’urgence.

4 Organisation d’une campagne médias

Un Verre d’Eau active ensuite son réseau de partenaires pour organiser rapidement et efficacement une campagne médiatique afin de mettre en lumière la situation et l’action des associations partenaires.

5 Lancement de l’appel à la générosité

Enfin, un appel à la générosité du public est lancé et relayé par le réseau de partenaires d’Un Verre d’Eau pour ainsi toucher le plus grand nombre. Ce que les associations présentes sur le terrain n’aurait pas pu faire seul.

6 Déploiement des activités

Une fois la campagne médias terminée, Un Verre d’Eau procède à la répartition des fonds récoltés entre les associations ciblées et organise la distribution logistique de l’aide.

7 Suivi

Un Verre d’Eau suit bien évidemment l’évolution de la situation et l’impact de la campagne pour tenir informés les donateurs du résultat de leurs dons.